Chapter Officers
Full Name Title Branch
M. Patrick Gariepy President Quebec
M. Francois Belanger President Elect Quebec
Mr. Luc Fugere Past President Quebec
M. Roch Arbour Secretary Quebec
M. Rylan Wadsworth, PMP Delegate Quebec
M. Alain Leclerc Treasurer Quebec

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please Administrateur again.